Image

So What Do You Do? #5

sowhatdoyoudo5

6 comments

  1. Oh hey, me too! I have about seven jobs saved on my google drive that have probably passed right now, and one job that I really want but am too afraid to apply for because I’m afraid of the rejection. Nice to “meet” you.

    • Nice to ‘meet’ you too. Yes this is the story of my life – it’s almost like a Schrödinger’s cat situation where I feel like that job I really want is both a potential interview and a rejection email at the same time. But good luck and I hope you apply for it and get it! If you scroll down the blog there’s a recipe for ‘CVche’ which might offer some tips for such a situation. Thanks for stopping by!


Leave a Reply

